Fall in Love with Alexei

Alexei is here! Alexei is here!

And he’s brought a lot of friends to play in Europe.

The final book of the Exit Strategy series is finally here and I’m so excited for everyone to finally meet a much older Alexei and the cat burglar who is stealing his heart.

(In case you’re wondering: yes, Justin and Gabriel do make an appearance in the book. Come on! Their nephew gets into trouble and you thought they wouldn’t stick their noses in?!?!?)

If you don’t know what the book is about, here is a quick description:

Rule No. 1 of being an assassin: Don’t sleep with your mark.

Eh. Alexei has never been big on rules.

It’s not his fault Soren is too sexy for words.

And it’s not like he knew Soren was the cat burglar he’d been hired to kill.

But as they dodge other assassins, the CIA, and even the Russians to keep Soren alive and a stolen hard drive out of their hands, Alexei might be in even greater danger of breaking Rule No. 2.

Never fall for your mark.

And if you haven’t started the Exit Strategy series yet, you can now binge all five books!

Here’s the reading order:

Deadly Lover: Special Edition (comes with bonus Lover Calling novella)

Vengeful Lover

Final Lover

Forbidden Lover

Accidental Lover (which comes with a special surprise at the end)

Happy reading!