The Godstone Saga

MM Fantasy

Four friends go on a quest to wake the sleeping gods and to save their world.

Lords of Discord

MM Paranormal Romance

For four brothers who choose to become vampires, family means everything. They’ll do anything to protect those they love. But someone is trying to destroy their family and they’ve sent in a spy to uncover their secrets.

This brand-new series follows the adventures of four brothers who turned into vampires to protect their mother.

And now they’re ready to turn the entire vampire world upside down to protect all that they love.

Exit Strategy

MM Romantic Suspense

The Exit Strategy series follows the unexpected romance of two assassins – Justin Mallory and Gabriel Prescott, otherwise known as G Love.

Trust is hard to come by in their unique line of work and they certainly never expected to find it when they were forced to work together.

Now they’ll do anything to have their happily ever after.

Ice and Snow Christmas

MM Holiday Romance

Jump into the holidays with this sweet series of romances. Each new couple finds the love of their life and tries to grab their happily ever after during the rush and madness of the Christmas season.

Scales n’ Spells

MM Paranormal Romance

Dragons are real and they are searching for their lost mages. Only they have the power save dragons from extinction.

Weavers Circle

MM Paranormal Romance

Six men given special powers to save the world from invading monsters. Only they can save us.

Unbreakable Bonds

MM Romantic Suspense

The Unbreakable Bonds series follows the adventure of four men — Lucas, Snow, Rowe, and Ian — as they battle a dark shadow from their past out to destroy them. It just so happens that they happen to find love along the way.

Unbreakable Bonds Short Story Collection

Don’t miss the fun and sexy stories that follow the couples between all the action and explosions.

Ward Security

MM Romantic Suspense

A spin-off of the Unbreakable Bonds series, Ward Security focuses on the lives and adventures of the employees of Rowe Ward’s company. Those men get into plenty of trouble at work and in their free time.

Pineapple Grove

MM Contemporary Romance

Pineapple Grove follows a group of small business owners who are enjoying the sun and surf of South Florida. If you’re looking for some summer fun and hot romance, check out this series.