Bundle Up This Winter

I know there are a lot of readers out there who prefer to read collections of books. It’s great to be able to plow through several novels in a single book, binging all the romance and action all at once.

It’s a fabulous chance to get completely lost in a world and fall in love with characters.

I thought I would pop in today and share all the collections and bundles that we’ve pulled together over the past few years that you might not be aware of.

If you’re just starting any of these series, this is a great way to binge all the stories and get lost in the adventure.

For Unbreakable Bonds, we actually have a couple of collections that you can jump into depending on how you want to get lost in the stories.

By Couple

Each book contains the first novel for the couple as well as the matching short story collection.

  1. Lucas & Andrei – contains Shiver and Unbreakable Stories: Lucas
  2. Snow & Jude – contains Shatter and Unbreakable Stories: Snow
  3. Rowe & Noah – contains Torch and Unbreakable Stories: Rowe
  4. Ian & Hollis – contains Devour and Unbreakable Stories: Ian

Reading Order

Each collection contains at least two novels and a short story collection. The books are arranged in preferred reading order.

  1. The Unbreakables Volume 1 – contains Shiver, Unbreakable Stories: Lucas, Shatter
  2. The Unbreakable Volume 2 – contains Unbreakable Stories: Snow, Torch, Devour
  3. The Unbreakables Volume 3 – contains Unbreakable Stories: Rowe, Unbreakable Stories: Ian, Blaze, Fracture

We will be released the fourth and final Unbreakables volume in early 2021, which will contain Ignite, Rialto, and The Unbreakable B short story.

For the complete reading order of the entire Unbreakable Bonds universe, please click here.

We’ve got more bundles and collections pulled together for books besides the Unbreakable Bonds series.

If you haven’t started the Ward Security series yet, or have a friend who needs to jump in, one great way to start is with the Ward Security Bundle Volume 1. This collection contains: Psycho Romeo, Dantes Unglued, and Deadly Dorian. Three full-length novels in a single volume!

Keeping with all the action, danger, and romance, I also have a series that follows two assassins as they fall in love and try to build a life together. You can read the entire Exit Strategy series following Justin and Gabriel in the Exit Strategy Bundle. This collection contains: Deadly Lover, Lover Calling, Vengeful Lover, and Final Lover.

And, of course, we could use a little Christmas magic. If you want to fall in love over the holidays, be sure to grab up the Ice & Snow Christmas Collection. This bundle contains four holiday novellas: Walking on Thin Ice; Ice, Snow & Mistletoe; Snowball’s Chance, and Defrosting Jack.

I hope this helps to keep you busy reading all through the holidays!

1 thought on “Bundle Up This Winter”

Comments are closed.