Pineapple Grove

The Pineapple Grove series follows the members of a small business owners’ support group that meets once a month to talk about business. Over the year, the people have grown into close friends who are always there to support each other. With each book in the series, you will get to see another member of the group fall in love and fight for that love.

The current reading order is:

Something About Jace

Drew & Mr. Grumpy

All About Wesley (coming in 2019)