Did you hear the amazing news?

Unbreakable Stories: Ian is finally available!  Yep, the Unbreakable Bonds series is now complete with the release of this short story collection.

Unbreakable Stories: Ian is a collection of short stories following the ups and downs of Ian Pierce and Hollis Banner has they navigate their new relationship and the unique complications of dating with a brunch of overprotective “brothers” determined to guard Ian’s heart.

This collection is more than 38,000 words and contains short stories such as:
Midnight Perp
No Boyfriends Allowed
A Night Off
Taking It Slow
This is Us
And a very special bonus.

Rinda and I made sure to include all the guys in the novella, This is Us, so that you have one last chance to visit with all the boys.

If you haven’t picked up you copy yet, you can get the collection at:


Barnes & Noble



iBooks is coming soon

But don’t worry. Rinda and I have a lot more books planned in the future. We are currently hard at work on the first book in the Ward Security series, which we are hoping to release this fall. With Ward Security, you’ll get glimpses of the characters from the Unbreakable Bonds series plus get a whole lot more fun.